Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. To make optimal use of this website please agree to our cookie policy.

I agree I do not agree.

Contact

info@vliruos.be
+32 2 289 05 50
Julien Dillensplein 1, Box 1A
1060 Brussels | Belgium

General enquiriesDo you need any information on general subjects, scholarships or invoices? Or do you wish to report a breach of integrity? Please contact us on the e-mail addresses below.

General enquiries info@vliruos.be

Community Talks communitytalks@vliruos.be

Scholarship enquiries scholarships@vliruos.be

Invoice enquiries invoice@vliruos.be

Integrity enquiries integrity@vliruos.be

VLIR-UOS team

Management Team

Kristien Verbrugghen
Director
+32 2 289 05 54
kristien.verbrugghen@vliruos.be
Koen De Koster
Strategy & Operations Manager
+32 2 550 19 69
koen.dekoster@vliruos.be
Michaëla Stubbers
Head of Digital Factory
+32 2 289 05 74
michaela.stubbers@vliruos.be

Corporate staff

Larissa Celis
Communication Advisor
+32 2 289 05 78
larissa.celis@vliruos.be
Bart Van den Bossche
+32 2 289 05 71
bart.vandenbossche@vliruos.be

Corporate finance & accountancy

Els Celis
+32 2 550 19 61
els.celis@vliruos.be

HR, office management, legal framework

Not available on Friday

Project and Change Management

Programmes

Peter De Lannoy
+32 2 550 19 64
peter.delannoy@vliruos.be

IUC, NETWORKS, SI, TEAM, JOINT, RIP

Cuba, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Bolivia, Peru, Nicaragua & Vietnam

Focal Point: Joint Strategic Frameworks

Kathleen Wuytack
+32 2 289 05 55
kathleen.wuytack@vliruos.be

DR Congo, Burundi, Benin, Morocco, Mozambique, Uganda & Cambodia

Laura Uwase
+32 2 289 05 59
laura.uwase@vliruos.be

Indonesia, Philippines, Rwanda & South Africa

Communication

Geraldine Mabbe
+32 2 289 05 57
geraldine.mabbe@vliruos.be

Tanzania & Kenya

Ise De Smet
+32 2 550 19 67
ise.desmet@vliruos.be

Mobility, ICP Connect, ITP, Scholarships & Scholarship Policy

Nicky Haezebrouck
+32 2 550 19 63
dominique.haezebrouck@vliruos.be

Focal Point: Support Mobility, Visa & ICP Connect Scholarship Selection

Not available on Friday

Peter Verbeeck
+32 2 289 05 53
peter.verbeeck@vliruos.be

Finance & audit

Mathieu Lanin
+32 2 289 05 70
mathieu.lanin@vliruos.be

Focal Point: Financial Framework & Working Group ICOS-FIN

Richard Anderson
+32 2 550 19 60
richard.anderson@vliruos.be

Finance

An Vanhulle
+32 2 289 05 79
an.vanhulle@vliruos.be

Financial Advisor

Only available on Monday

Joshua Eykens
+32 2 550 19 65
joshua.eykens@vliruos.be

Monitoring & Evaluation

Jonathan Sudholt
+32 2 550 19 68
jonathan.sudholt@vliruos.be

Global Minds

Digital Factory

Tim Zeuwts
+32 2 289 05 58
tim.zeuwts@vliruos.be

Information Management

Mohammed Hakawati
Data Engineer
+32 2 289 05 73
mohammed.hakawati@vliruos.be
Kristof Van Der Perren
+32 2 550 19 66
kristof.vanderperren@vliruos.be

Support Digital Communication & Information, and support Calls and Selections

Veerle Versele
+32 2 289 05 51
veerle.versele@vliruos.be

Support Communication, Events & Social Media

Not available on Wednesday afternoon, Thursday and Friday

Institutional Coordinators for Development Cooperation (ICOS) / Global Engagement Officers (GEO)The Institutional Coordinators for Development Cooperation (ICOS) are the contacts of VLIR-UOS at the Flemish universities. The Global Engagement Officers (GEO) are our main contacts at the Flemish universities of applied sciences and arts. ICOS and GEO inform academics, specialists and lecturers about opportunities for cooperation. They help with formulating project proposals and provide support for the execution of the projects.

Flemish universities

University of Antwerp
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Ghent University
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
KU Leuven
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Hasselt University
University Development Cooperation | E-mail

Flemish universities of applied sciences and arts

Antwerp Maritime Academy
Olivier Schalm | E-mail | +32 3 205 64 45
Artesis Plantijn University College Antwerp
An Vranckx | E-mail | +32 3 220 32 64
Artevelde University College Ghent
Axelle Marrannes | E-mail | +32 9 234 95 44
Erasmus University College Brussels
Hilde Van Lindt | E-mail | +32 2 559 15 15
Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen
Kurt Debaere en Katelijne Demeyere | E-mail | +32 56 24 12 11
Karel de Grote University College
Maayke Nabuurs | E-mail | +32 3 613 13 58
LUCA School of Arts
Jan Louis de Bruyn | E-mail | +32 2 250 11 41
Odisee
Nele Vermeulen | E-mail | +32 2 609 81 00
PXL University College
Kristien Bauwens | E-mail | +32 11 77 56 21
Thomas More University of Applied Sciences
Inge Vervoort | E-mail | +32 14 74 05 54
UC Leuven-Limburg (UC Leuven)
Ezra Charlier | E-mail | +32 16 37 57 56
UC Leuven-Limburg (UC Limburg)
Dries Hanssen | E-mail | +32 11 18 00 07
University College Ghent
Kathleen Van Heule | E-mail | +32 9 243 34 81
VIVES University of Applied Sciences
Tine Ternest | E-mail | +32 56 26 40 89

How to reach us?Find out more

Address

Julien Dillensplein 1, Box 1A
1060 Brussels | Belgium
M

Metro line 2 or 6
Stop 'Munthof / Hôtel des Monnaies'

From Brussels Midi Station (15-min walk)  

P

The nearest parking is Hallepoort /
Porte de Hal (Waterloolaan 103 A, 1000 Brussels)